Click to Call Request a Quote
Apply Locally |
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe OF AKRON Reviews

533 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I am a mosquito magnet. They compete to see which one can get to me first. We have a very lush yard and I couldn't even enjoy it ...and then I found Mosquito Joe. Now, I can eat outside and relax on our deck into the night. I highly recommend them....worth every penny!!!

Christine
Jul 18, 2024

Connie
Jul 17, 2024

Remarkable difference with the service. Makes the backyard more pleasurable. Great value.

Arlan
Jul 15, 2024

Mosquito Joe is fantastic. We’ve been using them for several years now. They are professional, always on time with their service. We’ve been able to enjoying our outdoor patio all day and night with the service they provide. I highly recommend.

Holly
Jul 15, 2024

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mosquito Joe has been a game-changer for our family! Since starting their monthly yard spraying service, we've seen a dramatic decrease in ticks, mosquitoes, and other pesky bugs. It's such a relief to let our dogs and kids play outside without worrying about tick bites. Kaitlin was extremely helpful in setting up our service, explaining everything clearly and answering all our questions. We’ve had Molly and Tristan perform the monthly treatments, they are always professional, thorough, and friendly. The peace of mind this service provides is worth every penny. Our outdoor space is so much more enjoyable now. Highly recommend Mosquito Joe to anyone looking to reclaim their yard from insects!

Lauren
Jul 15, 2024

They are amazing. Communication is awesome! We are able to use our yard without worrying about getting bit by mosquitoes!! Been with them for 4 years. So glad we did it!

Lynn
Jul 15, 2024

We have been using Mosquito Joe for 3 years now. They are super easy to work with and very knowledgeable. My in-laws live a few houses up from me and have a tick problem this summer. We have not seen 1!! We love being able to go out and enjoy our deck in the evening and I can water my flowers without being chewed alive! Well worth the price!!

Melissa
Jul 15, 2024

I live on the water and have not had a single mosquito land on me!

Mike
Jul 15, 2024

Kobe came by our house today for our second treatment. He was very careful around our vegetable plants and took his time. We have definitely seen a difference once we started our treatments. Definitely would recommend to friends and family!

Erika
Jul 14, 2024

Mosquito Joe always shows up when they are expected, and gives us a heads up with a text. They are always willing to work around our schedule when needed. Highly recommend!

Sherrie
Jul 13, 2024