1342 McTweed Lane, New Franklin, Ohio 44203

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
330-664-9222

Mosquito Joe OF AKRON Reviews

87650 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Larry is very helpful and kind. We greatly appreciate his continued service over the years.

Gary S
Dec 16, 2018

I love this company!!!! The guys are great! My dogs love them! And your office rocks! Look forward to next year!

Kelly V
Dec 16, 2018

I am extremely allergic to mosquito bites and honestly couldn't walk out my door. Thanks to Mosquito Joe, I could go outside again....

Charlotte Z
Dec 16, 2018

Great service, friendly and informative people!

Michelle B
Dec 16, 2018

Great company. Always arrive as scheduled and NO mosquitoes!

Marilyn G
Dec 16, 2018

We love our yard again after using Mosquito Joe. Don't know how we managed before we had them.

Randall W
Dec 15, 2018

Great outside time with the family and NO mosquitoes!!!!!

Guy H
Dec 15, 2018

Very pleased with the service provided. Eric Hudson always provides excellent service with outstanding results. Thanks for a job well done!

John A
Dec 15, 2018

The Naples KOA mosquito problem was out of control & having Mosquito Joe treat the area has made it bug free. We still have noseeums at dusk, but baby oil with some essential oils keep them tolerable. No more deet & poisons on our skin! Thanks Joe!

Virginia W
Dec 15, 2018

Most of the time the technician did a thorough job spraying our property, both front yard and back yard. A few times the tech 'skipped' doing the entire front yard area, quitting spraying when he got back to where he had parked his truck in the driveway. We called him on that & he said he would correct and do the whole thing - I think he did. Another tech was incredibly thorough and really blasted things, which worked great. Overall, the service did a great job keeping the mosquitos down and made things much more tolerable outdoors this year!

Ted W
Dec 15, 2018