1342 McTweed Lane, New Franklin, Ohio 44203

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
330-664-9222

Mosquito Joe OF AKRON Reviews

76404 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

The team was very friendly and seemed to be there to answer any questions I would have

Carren S
May 20, 2018

Love the service, I’m just concerned about the product... giving it a little more time, but I still have some mosquitos.

Monica M
May 20, 2018

I can sit in my back garden now during the summer months

Julia H
May 20, 2018

We love our backyard again!!!!

Melinda H
May 20, 2018

Fantastic, reliable, meticulous workAnd very nice to work with

Jackie R
May 20, 2018

Always amazing! Thank you!

Amanda C
May 20, 2018

Our tech called to be sure it was ok to come early since we have a note on our account to avoid certain hours for nap time. So far we’ve really noticed a difference in mosquitoes in our yard.

Holly M
May 19, 2018

So far so good, we still have a few mosquitos, but nothing like it normally is. We can hang out in the porch or in the yard without having to worry about getting eaten up! :)

Amanda C
May 19, 2018

We are very happy with the results of the barrier spay , and the technician that applied the spray very professional. Oh and it could not happen without the help of Abby . Thank you ,Bob Gorniak

Bob G
May 19, 2018

So far, no ticks or mosquitos! Yay

Bob D
May 19, 2018