Mosquito Joe OF AKRON Reviews

454 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I appreciate each technician that came out. They are very trustworthy! I will have them back out next season. Too bad we don’t live in a state that I could keep them coming all year round 🤣

J
Oct 28, 2022

Mark
Oct 08, 2022

Enjoy outdoors more frequently with the service.

Scott
Oct 02, 2022

Great service with an excellent crew! We highly recommend this family operated business!

Ellie
Sep 30, 2022

Justin is very professional ! Does his job well !

Gwen
Sep 23, 2022

Call them now! I have to admit that I was skeptical at first, but we tried a lot of different things to cut down on mosquitos (candles, torches, sprays, creams, etc) and nothing seemed to work. Anytime we were outside, even for only a little bit, you could expect bites. So I called Mosquito Joe. The lady that I spoke with to schedule was great. She patiently answered my questions, explained the service, and got me booked. A few days after the first treatment, we had friends over and sat outside for about 5 hours (in the evening). Happy to report 0 bites! Soooooo worth it! We will be using them for regular treatments from here on out!

Matt
Sep 17, 2022

Always have great service with Mosquito Joe. Justin sprayed our large yard and did a great job! Highly recommend!

Sean
Sep 12, 2022

We used the service this summer and were very happy with the results

Marylouise
Sep 10, 2022

This company really goes out of their way to assist their customers. They have knowledgeable and professional team members as well. I’m super happy with the results I have been getting.

Louanne Scala
Sep 09, 2022

MJ is always on time and polite. Ben today was very courteous to another worker on our property. The service is well worth it. We haven’t seen mosquitoes in over a year.

Steve
Sep 06, 2022